Sign up to get new listings emailed daily!JOINSIGN IN

Bringing Buyers and Sellers
Together Since 1936

8227 Maryland Avenue
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314.721.4755

Agents

Saint Louis Office

Our Saint Louis real estate agents specialize in residential real estate. We are known for our highly trained agents, personalized attention and outstanding customer service. The agents of Gladys Manion Real Estate look forward to working with you. Please contact us for all of your Saint Louis real estate needs.




Sally Phelan Goldkamp
Sally Phelan Goldkamp
314-479-9396
sally@GladysManion.com

Holly Bry
Holly Bry
314-721-4755
HBry@GladysManion.com

Jerri Bryant
Jerri Bryant
(314) 540-6804
Jerri@gladysmanion.com

Gina Bundy
Gina Bundy
314-267-6262
GBundy@GladysManion.com

Stephanie Connell
Stephanie Connell
NAR, MAR & SLAR
314-265-4739
spconnell@aol.com

Ann Farwell
Ann Farwell
GRI, ePro, NAR, MAR, SLAR
314-973-3407
AFarwell@GladysManion.com

Fred Hawes
Fred Hawes
314-308-0598
FHawes@GladysManion.com

Melinda Johnson
Melinda Johnson
314.825.5695
Melinda@GladysManion.com

Heather Killebrew
Heather Killebrew
314-630-6340
HKillebrew@GladysManion.com

Paul Kleiman
Paul Kleiman
314-852-3263
pkleiman@gmail.com

Margie Kubik
Margie Kubik
314-954-2513
MKubik@GladysManion.com

Beth Lampen
Beth Lampen
314-650-1202
BLampen@GladysManion.com

Stafford Manion
Stafford Manion
314-280-4755
SManion@GladysManion.com

Norma E. McGehee
Norma E. McGehee
314-393-1750
norma@gladysmanion.com

Debi Miller
Debi Miller
314-304-0112
Debi@GladysManion.com

Wayne Norwood
Wayne Norwood
Broker
314-629-3931
WNorwood@GladysManion.com

Ben Patton
Ben Patton
314-435-4606
BPatton@GladysManion.com

Rose Ann Penilla
Rose Ann Penilla
314-322-3239
RPenilla@GladysManion.com

Barbara Richert
Barbara Richert
314-604-7461
BRichert@GladysManion.com

Linda Robben
Linda Robben
314-265-2444
Linda@gladysmanion.com

Rex W. Schwerdt
Rex W. Schwerdt
314.721.4755
Rex@GladysManion.com

Jenny Sisson
Jenny Sisson
314-721-4755
jenny@gladysmanion.com

Andrea Stubits
Andrea Stubits
314-721-4755
Andrea@GladysManion.com

DeeDee Tate
DeeDee Tate
NAR, MAR, SLAR
314-503-3363
DTate@GladysManion.com

Suzie Wells
Suzie Wells
314-973-8761
SWells@GladysManion.com

Lori Woodward
Lori Woodward
Broker, e-PRO«, STLAR, MAR
314-440-3600
Lori@GladysManion.com

Ann Wroth
Ann Wroth
314-440-0212
AWroth@gladysmanion.com

Tom Zupon
Tom Zupon
Sales Associate
314-721-4755
tom@gladysmanion.com